MOMMY LIFE || Life With a Four Month Old

 

Life with a Four Month Old||ALLTHENEFFYNESS.wordpress.com

 

Becoming a mother is one of the greatest blessings in life. There’s a whole new view in life and having my first baby has definitely made me be more aware and I count my blessings everyday.

My little man turned 4 months and I am just so amazed as to how much he has grown in such a short amount of time. I mean, he’s already a third of his way to his 1st birthday! (*bawling*).

Here is a list of what my 4 month old baby Matthew can do:

  • He can roll onto his tummy if he’s laying on his side.
  • He can blow bubbles.
  • He can babble his little mouth away.
  • He can blow raspberries.
  • He’s able to prop his body up on his  two little arms.
  • He loves to giggle and gives mommy the best smiles of all.
  • He makes baby friends everywhere he goes.
  • His little gums have been crazy itchy so that means little tootsies are coming in soon (I hope)!

Three months was such a fun adventure. Here’s to more happy months!! 

For now enjoy some of the photos taken of this cute little guy at his at-home 3 month photoshoot. 

  

  I LOVE THOSE TOES….

    

      

HAPPY FOUR MONTHS MY SWEET BOY, MOMMY LOVES YOU SO!

Leave a Reply

