PLAN WITH ME || AUGUST

So in true Neffyness fashion, I am back again with another Plan With Me share with you in my August spread. I know it’s September 1st today but I don’t want to share my September spread without first sharing August!

This time I used a few fun stickers from the MME Happy Planner collection. I also used some stickers from the Pink Paislee Memorandum collection and finally, I used a few fun stamps from Maggie Holmes and Amy Tangerine collections.

IMG_1295.JPG

 

I really enjoyed working on this spread due to the reason that I had finals this month and was also starting a new semester of school so I was able to put in a few “inspirational” stickers for the MME set.

 

IMG_1298.JPG

 

I used some fun pink and green washis as well and they really complement each other. I love that! I also used the Maggie Holmes “hello” stamp to showcase the beginning of the new semester…

 

IMG_1299.JPG

 

The right side of the spread was decorated with more stamping and stickers. My favorite is the Maggie Holmes stamp I was able to use as a divider for the weekend column.

 

IMG_1301.JPG

 

Did you see that adorable little typewriter at the bottom right corner? That is part of the Pink Paislee Memorandum stickers. I topped it off with a MME sticker phrase that says “I heart the weekend” and that just fills the blank space at the bottom so perfectly!

 

IMG_1297.JPG

 

All in all, it was a very simple spread to create but I’m happy to see that the little details I added were cohesive and give such a positive vibe to my August spread.

 

IMG_1294

 

Thanks for coming by, I hope you enjoyed my share for my August Planner Spread. Now for September! Fall is almost here and the color scheme will be so fun to work with, I just can’t wait!

 

What do you think of the planner spread for August? What items do you like to include in your planning? I loved stamping and adding just a few stickers. I would love to hear from you! Leave any questions or comments down below!

IMG_2747-0

Leave a Reply

