YOUTUBE || Stash n’ Scraps Saturday’s

I’m so excited to be starting a new series on Youtube. I am going to call it “Stash ‘N Scraps Saturday’s”. Which means that every other Saturday I will be sharing a layout where I only use what’s in my stash. I know it seems like I’m coming up with all this new stuff and that is true! I am trying to create a fun agenda for my followers so I’m excited to be starting this new series.

It basically consists of using what’s in my stash without worrying about what collectionsΒ I use. Instead I am just using what goes best with the layout and whatever makes me feel most inspired.

I find that it has always Β been my tendency to use all kinds of everything in my layouts. Although I enjoy using kits or strictly using one collection, giving myself that liberty helps my creativity and only the best things come out of it!

So far I have done 3 process videos and they are currently already up on my Youtube Channel: All the Neffyness Crafty Channel

HERE ARE THE FIRST 2 VIDEOS, I INVITE YOU TO CHECK THEM OUT:

 

 

I really hope that you can joing me EVERY OTHER Saturday for a total of 10 videos! After that I will start a new series so stay tuned!

I HOPE YOU ENJOY THIS “SCRAPS ‘N STASH SATURDAY” SERIES! WHAT KIND OF SCRAPPY VIDEOS DO YOU MOSTLY LIKE TO WATCH ON YOUTUBE? DO YOU ENJOY DIFFERENT SERIES FROM YOUTUBERS? LET’S TALK, COMMENT BELOW!

IMG_2747

Leave a Reply

