CREATE || 13 and 31 OCTOBER DAILY: AN INTRODUCTION

Hello lovely readers!

Can you believe that we have already come to pretty much the end season for the year! This year just flew by so fast, it’s hard to believe that it’s almost over.

However, it’s not quite over yet! We have just started the month of October and all of the year-end celebrations are just getting started! So what comes first??

Halloween of course!

This year I am super duper excited to be doing an October Daily Album! I was very very lucky to win a free giveaway to an October Daily Class by Andrea Bethke. It’s her 13 & 31: An October Documented class.

She has created such great content and our group of ladies in the class are so inspired for this new October documenting class! So if that sounds like fun for you, go check her out because it’s still not to late to join the fun.

So, since I won such an amazing class I am here to share with you all the process as she guides us through the fun of documenting our October. Or should I say, SPOOOOOKY October! Haha!

So let’s get into the fun stuff!

For supplies I made sure to check if I had any goodies in my stash and found quite a few arrangement of papers, alphas, and word phrase stickers.  Also, I chose my mini album binder from another mini that got abandoned a few months back (sadly…).

The other supplies you see are an arrangement of things I found at Michaels and Target dollar spot. I say that I’ve got a Dark Glam theme, since there’s lots of black and gold.

The first thing I did once I decided on what album to use was to start decorating the cover. I love the end results! What do you think?

I’m trying my best to give a simple clean look to the album. I strive for minimalistic but sometimes I get really excited and over embellish, haha, so I will try to just simply create a “clean” look.

I am super happy with the cover!! I love the subtle yet loud details. Like I said, most of these items are from Michaels and Target.

I am currently working on a video on my YouTube Channel All the Neffyness Crafty Channel where I share the process of choosing, and creating a cover for my mini plus also some organization ideas and a share of all the supplies I will use.

As soon as I have the video done I will upload it and come update this page with the link so stay tuned!

img_2188

To stay up to date with all my craftyness you can also follow my Instagram page here or My Facebook page here where I also link all of my videos for you to watch.

SO! WILL YOU BE PARTICIPATING IN THIS YEARS 13 and 31 Class? WHATS YOUR FAVORITE THING ABOUT HALLOWEEN AND CONSERVING THE MEMORIES THAT COME ALONG WITH IT? LET’S CHAT!! LEAVE A COMMENT BELOW. 

IMG_2747


Leave a Reply

