OCTOBER DAILY || DAY 1 & 2

HELLO everyone!! I am back inside my October Daily today and I am sharing with you all the process of picking out supplies, choosing and album, creating a cover, setting up the inside, and finally, my Day 1 and Day 2 entries.

This project has been so much fun and even though I am not all fully caught up I have been having a blast getting messy with my spooky crafty items!

I have TWO new videos on my YouTube Channel to which I would like to invite all of you to check out.

img_2125

The first video is all about the supplies I chose and I also pick out my album and finally, set up the foundation pages. I believe I mentioned this in my previous post, however, today I am inviting you all to come watch the video!

 

 

The second video is all about me working on the mini album cover and Day 1 and Day 2 prompts. I also add and introduction section to my album which includes a fun Title page and a calendar section. I also invite you to check this one out!

 

 

Like I mentioned before, I am following along to Andrea Bethke’s 13 and 31 An October Documented class. It has been such a fun class with so many ideas to make my October Daily mini album just overflow with so much fun interactive items!

 

Leave a Reply

