The 12 Days of Cozy Christmas Crafts || DAY 2 || D. I. Y. Wrapped Ornaments 

Welcome back to DAY 2 of my 12 Days of Cozy Christmas Crafts! Today I am sharing with you how to take some simple dollar store ornaments and make them into something cozy and cute with just a few supplies!

So first off, let’s gather up our supplies! 

You will need:

  • Dollar Store Ball Ornaments
  • Chunky Yarn
  • Fabric cut into strips
  • Burlap cut into strips
  • Glue Gun and glue sticks
  • Scissors


D. I. Y. Wrapped Ornaments

For this tutorial I have included a quick process video on how you can make three different wrapped ornaments. I hope you enjoy! 

http://youtu.be/YVuuG9cK9FM

I hope you enjoyed DAY 2 of my 12 Days of Cozy Christmas Crafts!!

Please go check out DAY 1 and DAY 3 and stay tuned for the following days. 

I will have new post and video every day until Christmas Day!! 

So what do you think? Isn’t it easy to give those cheap Ornaments a little facelift? Will you give this craft a try? 

Leave a comment, I’d love to chat! 


One Reply to “The 12 Days of Cozy Christmas Crafts || DAY 2 || D. I. Y. Wrapped Ornaments ”

Leave a Reply

