GBDT February Sneaks

Hi everyone. Welcome back to my blog! I am excited to be showing you guys a few sneaks for my first month working on the Gossamer Blue Design Team. 

I am beginning my term with the February 2017 kits and they are sooo beautiful filled with so many goodies! 

I have been getting my hands dirty with all the goodies I have received and I’m here to show you some bitty sneak peaks of what you can expect to see in the Kits plus some fun stuff I’ve made with it!

First off all, there are three fabulous kits this month. Normally there are only two, which are the Main Scrapbook Kit and the Life Pages kit. but there are three this time! Why? Well, for the first time, Gossamer Blue is releasing a brand spankin’ new Planner Kit! This is perfect for those Planner ladies out there. I know I love getting into my planners too!

FEBRUARY MAIN SCRAPBOOK KIT:

So here are some of my favorite sneaks starting with the Main Kit, take a look:

Of course I started with a 12×12 layout! I fell in love with the Valentine’s Day papers and had to scrap a photo of me 32 weeks pregnant with my Valentines Day baby! 


This washi is amazing!!! And there are so many bits and pieces in this kit that I love using as minimal details. 

I also decided to start up a mini using the Main Kit:


I’ve been working on it, can’t wait to show you guys more details on this mini which I plan to gift to my husband on V-Day yay!

FEBRUARY LIFE PAGES KIT:

I was also super excited to get started on Project Life this year as I am now receiving Life Pages kits too! 

This month’s kit was filled with only Gossamer Blue exclusives and they were sooo good. 

As I was looking through all of it I decided on a whim that I would use it to fill up my planner first. I couldn’t resist! Take a look:

The LP Kit also includes an exclusive stamp set! 


This card is everything! But I specially love the star and arrow details I added to it. 

I did get started on my first ever Project Life spread:

Even though I’m using the February kit I started with weeks 1-2 of January, there ain’t no rules! I had so much fun creating this stitching around the Main card. 

Like I said, this kit is full of exclusives including this awesome wood veneer!


“All Work & No Play” sticker goes perfect, I’m in love! 

You guys will totally love the February Life Pages kit, trust me. 

FEBRUARY PLANNER KIT:

TADA! Gossamer Blue is debuting their new Planner Kits the month of February and I’m excited to show you sneeks of all the awesome exclusives included in it:


The quote cards have to be one of my favorite details about this kit! I always love including a sort of dashboard with a quote inside my planner every month and the quotes included as 3×4 cards in this month’s kit are super awesome!

The colors throughout this kit will have you falling in love! Especially if you are a lover of bold bright colors. These little puffy stickers are proof, hehe. 


You guys! The kit even includes some beads and jute for you to make your own planner dangly thing(?)!! Haha. 

I really hope that they keep including little trinkets like this in each month’s kit so that I can continue adding to my planner and have a super cute chunky bunch of dangly things hanging from my planner by the end of the year! 

~


So as you guys can see I’ve been really busy with the awesome February kits! They are super filled with yummy crafty goodness. I’m sure you would also enjoy playing with one, if not all of these kits too. You can find more sneaks and order you kits on the Gossamer Blue website. 

Thanks for stopping by today and I hope that you have enjoyed my first ever GBDT sneaks! See you soon!

Xo

Did you guys see anything you liked? I would love to hear from you! Leave a comment below. 

Leave a Reply

