Gossamer Blue March Sneaks 

Hello everyone! I haven’t been able to come here the last two weeks to share these goodies as my son was very ill at home the first week, and then I had midterms last week. But my son healthy and happy now and I’m on Spring Break, so I’m here to give you a bit of a late sneak of all the projects I made using the very gorgeous Gossamer Blue March Kits!

 

For all my new readers, or if you don’t know, i like to come in a trade you all with some fun sneaks and then I come later in the month sharing the full details of each project. I hope you enjoy! 

This month’s kits are stunning and they are filled with beautiful spring colors, soo many embellishments, and the best planner kit ever! Yes, it’s exciting so let’s begin!

Let’s start off with the March Main Kit…

I had so much fun getting into my March Scrapbook kit! This month they have so many goodies from Shimelle and Pink Paislee-Paige Evans. The colors are soft and give you all the wonderful Spring feels. 

I went ahead and created 3 layouts this month because I just couldn’t get away from this kit!!

I started off my first layout using the super cute Shimmelle sticker pack included in the kit. Some of the accent stickers in this pack were so boyish and fun so I scrapped a cute snapshot of my son playing in the dirt!

The sheet with the bunny is from Shimelles “Oh Joy” Collection and it’s totally adorable! 

I also loved that instead of alphas we got a pack of Thickers’ foam words and word phrases this month. 

These are my favorite because they create the prettiest titles and the script writing is just so much fun!

 
I also added lots of fun splatters that matched with the fun colors of the stickers and papers I used. 

~

The next layout I made is this super cute one using a Polaroid of my son just one week old! 

I decided to go with a grid format and had so much fun cutting the gorgeous papers…

adding fun stitching to each square…

and finally sprucing up each little square with stickers and embellishments. 

This layout was also simple but simply delightful! I can’t stop emphasizing how beautiful the colors in this kit were! 

~

The final layout I made is one that will be shared on the Gossamer Blue blog so here’s just two quick sneak shots because I want to leave all the raving for my blog post later this month, haha. 


The March Project Life Kit…

This kit is also filled with so many vibrant, beautiful colors. Everything in this kit is exclusive making it that much more special. 

I simply did my first week of February spread with this kit and hope to use it a bit more as I have more time. I’ve realized that I’ve only used about an eighth of it so I can’t wait to keep getting creative with this kit. 

I love keeping my spreads clean and minimal as I’m still getting used to pocket scrapping. 

However, I really do love being able to use my best photos and just adding a sticker here and there. 

I also love how both my kits and photographs had so many pops of green! 

I must mention that this month the Life Pages Kit has so many stickers and embellishments. It even I clubes a whole set of labels and of tags!

Last But Not Least, The Planner Kit…

The Planner Kit had to be one of my favorites every time! I’m a total Planner girl so each month a baggie full of Planner goodies is like Christmas! Haha. 

This months kit had a sticker sheet full of Social Media labels that I thought would be super perfect to include in my Social Media Planner. 

That’s exactly what I did and you can read more about it later this month on the Gossamer Blue blog as well. For now though, I’ll give you some sneaks. 


So much fun with this kit!

Overall, so much fun with all of this month’s kits! I hope you guys enjoyed taking a quick look at my creative projects this month for Gossamer Blue. I will come in these next few weeks before the month is over to share with you all the details and full reveals of each project.

See you then!!

Leave a Reply

