Layout | Life Is An Adventure With You

Happy Tuesday Crafty people! I am here to share a Layout I made using the March Gossamer Blue kits. 

This layout was really fun and simple to make. I simply added a few big layers under my photo using some Pink Paislee and Shimmelle papers. 


I then created a larger than life title using the Thickers set that came in the kit and finishing it off With some colorful alphas from the Shimmelle sticker pack, also from the kit. 


I added a bunch of fun splatters using my watercolor pallete which I love because I feel it just brought my layout together because of the colors. 


I also added a drawn in border all around my page to finish it off atop a few more bits and pieces from the kit. 


So that’s it guys! Like I said, it is a very simple layout but I loved using all of the awesome playful goodies that finished off a boyish layout. 

Thanks for coming by today! I hope you enjoyed this layout and the goodies I used. Until next time, stay Crafty! 

Xo

2 thoughts on “Layout | Life Is An Adventure With You

Leave a Reply

