NSD + GOSSAMER BLUE

GOOD MORNING, and happy Saturday to all!

Today is National Scrapbooking Day and it’s like Christmas Day for all fellow scrappers, planners, and paper crafting gals like you and me.

IMG_1774

I am so excited to be participating on the inside this year as I am hosting a Mini Album Challenge on the Gossamer Blue Facebook Group.

In just one short hour, at 1 PM EDT my challenge will be up on the Group. I hope you’re inspired to take on this challenge of creating a fun, easy, and quick mini album!

IMG_1955

We are full of fun, challenges, and prizes all day today on the Gossamer Blue FB Group and you have until the end of the weekend to enter in our challenges!

I hope you stop back here, as I will have all the details for my Challenge at 1 o’clock in a full blog post. Also, if the YouTube Gods work in my favor, I can have the full Process Video up on my YouTube Channel on time!

SO COME JOIN THE FUN AND LET’S HAVE A BLAST THIS NATIONAL SCRAPBOOKING DAY!!

XO

Leave a Reply

