New YT Series!!

Hello everyone. Happy Friday to all! I am so excited to announce that I am starting a new series on my YouTube Channel:

“ADVENTURES IN MY TRAVELER’S NOTEBOOK”

I couldn’t help but base my title for the series on the girly chick flick, Adventures of the Traveling Pants. It’s cute right? Haha. 

I figured some of you might catch it, but some of you might not. Oh dear! Hahaha. 

Anyways! I really want to try out the Traveler’s Notebook scrapping and I thought I could share it with you guys a couple of times a month. 

I’ll be sharing Process Videos, tips and techniques for smaller sized scrapping, and all things pink and creative, you know me! 

I have my first Process Video up now, too!

I am sharing how I made this cute Heidi Swapp Mini Notebook and it will have a 3-part series. 

You can find the first video here:


So I hope you guys are as excited as I am! I have a lot to learn when it comes to Traveler’s Notebook scrapbooking, but I would love to share that process and learning curve with you guys. 

If you haven’t already, I invite you to subscribe to my YouTube Channel: All The Neffyness Crafty Channel.

I post videos every Tuesday and Saturday and I’ve got a couple of series and fun Process Videos. 

Thanks for stopping by today! I wish you all an awesome weekend! 

Leave a Reply

