Emma’s Paperie Design Team!!

Hi everyone, and happy Friday! I hope you guys are ready for the weekend and the start of a new month. I am here today to share some pretty awesome news!

I have received an invitation to join the

Emma’s Paperie Design Team!!

(Okay, enough with the exclamation marks, I think you guys get just how excited I am for this. hehe)

FullSizeRender 58.jpg

If you haven’t heard of Emma’s Paperie, it is an online Scrapbooking shop filled with goodies to the brim! They offer an array of things that range from card making and paper crafting tools, to all the trendy fun scrapbook supplies that come each season.

I was invited just a few weeks ago to become the fourth Design Team member and I have gladly accepted the position!

But, guys, I am super excited to be able to share more of my creativity with another talented group of ladies. Not to mention that the monthly projects are super fun and they will be including four challenges each month.

I love the idea of this as it will push me to get more and more creative especially if they are challenges that I have never thought of doing before!

So, I hope that you guys are as excited as I am because I will be bringing you guys more inspiration to the Shop’s Blog  and here, of course, and also to my YouTube Channel!

This is a grand opportunity and I am so honored to be starting this new journey with Emma’s Paperie Shop. I hope you will stick around and continue finding more inspiration to get your stories documented.

You guys can find my Introduction to the team and blog here. I share a little of myself and why I love doing what do.

So, that’s pretty great news right? As always, thanks for stopping by and supporting All The Neffyness. Just knowing that you guys come visit my blog to read and find inspiration makes me so happy. So, thank you!

I’ll be back soon, right now I’m off to celebrate!! xo

 

One thought on “Emma’s Paperie Design Team!!

Leave a Reply

