“Christmas In July” YouTube Series 

Hey everyone! I hope you all had a restful weekend and also some time to craft. I was unfortunately ill with an ear infection since Friday and couldn’t really get much done other than editing photos and videos here and there. 

However, I have been very excited to have started a fun series on my YouTube Channel for the month of July and had to stop by and share it with you guys. 


I was inspired both by myself and other crafters to dedicate July to be full of festivity! 

So I am having a Christmas In July Series!!! 

I am joining the #scrappychristmasinjuly gang by sharing all the process I recorded this past December of my December Daily Mini Album


I didn’t get a chance to edit and post the videos as I recorded them last year, so I decided to save them specifically for this month! 

I’ve already got a few awesome things up on my channel and a few more lined up through the end of the month. 

I invite you all to check out my Channel and find the 3 videos that have already been live for a few days now.



Like I said, there will be a few more coming through the month, so don’t forget to subscribe to my channel to stay up to date! 

Thanks for stopping by today and I wish you all a wonderful week! 

Leave a Reply

